LONDON, Feb 5 (LSN)—Yesterday British Foreign Secretary Robin Cook spelled out changes with regard to its colonies. Cook is resisting demands to grant full British citizenship to around 160,000 people in the 13 territories, which range from Bermuda to the island of Pitcairn. Instead,  Cooke is offering the prospect of eventual citizenship on the condition that the territories bring themselves into line with British financial and social legislation. In particular, Cook wants the British Virgin Islands, the Turks and Caicos Islands, Anguilla, Montserrat and the Cayman Islands to change laws that ban homosexual acts.