News

HOLLYWOOD, Nov 30 (LSN.ca) – LifeSite has confirmed that on December 3, on cable television, the Turner Classic Movies network (tcm) will air a remarkable pro-life film entitled “Where Are My Children?” According to information on the TCM website, the film is a newly restored silent, originally made in 1916. It stars Tyrone Power, Sr., as a district attorney who adores babies and children. He is saddened that his wife, however, never has any children. Unknown to the DA, his wife is secretly having abortions, and she belongs to an affluent social circle in which this is common. The film carries a classic and timeless pro-life message.

Airtime is Sunday December 3 (9 PM Pacific Standard Time, 10 PM Mountain, 11 PM Central, 12 Midnight Eastern). The film is 65 minutes long.

See the TCM website at:  https://www.tcm.turner.com.

Comments

Commenting Guidelines
LifeSiteNews welcomes thoughtful, respectful comments that add useful information or insights. Demeaning, hostile or propagandistic comments, and streams not related to the storyline, will be removed.

LSN commenting is not for frequent personal blogging, on-going debates or theological or other disputes between commenters.

Multiple comments from one person under a story are discouraged (suggested maximum of three). Capitalized sentences or comments will be removed (Internet shouting).

LifeSiteNews gives priority to pro-life, pro-family commenters and reserves the right to edit or remove comments.

Comments under LifeSiteNews stories do not necessarily represent the views of LifeSiteNews.

0 Comments

    Loading...